The Supahip – Seize The World

The Supahip‘s Seize the World is the latest studio project by Michael Carpenter and Mark Moldre. The album, released on Not Lame Records, consists of twelve tracks recorded and mixed in the new-fangled stereo format followed by ten of those same songs in mono. They wanted to fit all twelve, but even modern technology has […]