Fear Factory – The New Archetype

Burton C. Bell—vocalsRaymond Herrera—drums and percussionChristian Olde Wolbers—lead guitarByron Stroud—bass Over the past two years Fear Factory has been a turbulent factory of circumstances– from the band breaking up and parting ways from founding member Dino Cazares, reforming again, leaving their longtime label home at Roadrunner Records, and moving onto new digs at Liquid 8 […]